Our Franchisees

Ray White Goa
Office: 10 Rayu Chambers,
Panaji- Goa-403001, India.
Principal: Mr. Pramod Rane, Mobile No. +91-9930581567
Email: pramod.rane@raywhite.com
Operations Manager: Miss. Gauri Naik, Mobile No. +91-9372627264
Email: gauri.naik@raywhite.com
Web: www.raywhitegoa.com
Office Email: sales@raywhitegoa.com

Ray White Gurgaon
Suite 1003, 10th Floor,Vatika Professional Point,
Golf Course Extension Road, Sector 66,
Gurgaon-122001,Haryana. India
Phone: 91 (0124) 4078801
Email: gurgaon.in@raywhite.com
Web: www.raywhitegurgaon.com
Principal: Mrs. Maria Midha – Mobile No. +91-9560925678
Email: maria.midha@raywhite.com
Mr. Ajay Midha – Mobile No. +91-9560985678
Email: ajay.midha@raywhite.com
Manager: Ashley Paiva – Mobile No. +91-9560915678
Email: Ashley.paiva@raywhite.com

Ray White Bangalore
Office: 111, 1st Floor, 33 Swiss Complex,
Race Course Road, Bengaluru -560001 India.
Vice President: Mr. Amith Shetty, Mobile No. +91-9886445151
Email: amith.shetty@raywhite.com

Opening Shortly:

Ray White Jaipur (Rajasthan)

Ray White Chennai (Tamil Nadu)

Ray White Church Gate (Mumbai)

Ray White Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh)

Ray White Ahmedabad (Gujarat)

Ray White Chandigarh

Ray White Faridabad (Haryana)

Ray White Pune (Maharashtra)

Comments are closed.